recent selected publications from the HyMet project

Publication single view


ALD-ZnMgO and absorber surface modifications to substitute CdS buffer layers in co-evaporated CIGSe solar cells

Author(s): Ramis Hertwig, Shiro Nishikawa, Mario Ochoa Person, Shih-Chi Yang, Thomas Feurer, Evgeniia Gilshtein, Ayodhya N. Tiwari and Romain Carron Person
Journal: EPJ Photovoltaics
Year: 2020
Issue: 11
Pages: 12
DOI: 10.1051/epjpv/2020010
File URL:

Back to the list view